top of page

"Exploring The Healing Miracle: The Five Biblical Principles of The Unborn Flame"

The Unborn Flame Online Healing Memorial provides a structured approach to healing after an abortion, based on our five founded biblical principles: Acknowledgement, Admission, Apology, Atonement, and Acceptance.

In this blog, we will explore theses five principles of The Unborn Flame and their significance in the healing process after an abortion. We will provide an in-depth explanation of each principle, and how they combine to create a powerful path to inner peace and forgiveness.

1. Acknowledgement

"Acknowledging every good thing which is in Christ Jesus" - Philemon 1:6

Acknowledgement is based on the principle of recognizing the unborn child as a human being, and showing them love and respect. This can be achieved through acknowledging the child's existence, giving them a name, and creating a memorial in their honor. By recognizing the child's humanity, individuals can begin to heal from the emotional pain and guilt of the abortion.

2. Admission

“If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” - 1 John 1:9.

Admission is a confession, based on the principle of taking responsibility for one's actions and acknowledging the pain and harm caused. This involves admitting to oneself and to others the role played in the abortion, and accepting the emotional impact that it has had. Through admission, individuals can begin to let go of the emotional pain and guilt associated with the abortion.

3. Apology

"So if you are offering your gift at the altar and there remember that your brother has something against you, leave your gift there before the altar and go. First be reconciled to your brother, and then come and offer your gift." - Matthew 5:23-24

Apology is based on the principle of expressing regret and seeking forgiveness. This involves apologizing to oneself, to others, and indirectly, to the unborn child, for the harm caused by the abortion. Through apology, individuals show respect for the life of the unborn child and begin to find peace and forgiveness.

Note: This third bible principle Apology is the second half and conclusion to the 2nd principal - Admission, and the prequel to the 4th principal - Atonement.

4. Atonement

Leviticus 16: The Day of Atonement

Chapter 16 of Leviticus describes a sacred ceremony that the Lord commanded the Israelites to perform once a year at a specific time that symbolized how Jesus Christ would atone for the sins of all people. The Scapegoat was the name given to the goat that “escaped” into the wilderness, never to return, with the blood, or sins, of the people on him. The scapegoat symbolized that through the Atonement all of Israel’s sins could be forgiven, never to return.

Thanks to the life, death, and resurrection of our Lord Jesus, the atonement for abortion sin is attained through creative expressions of art, crafts, music, poetry, photography, travel, and many other forms.

5. Acceptance

"If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved." - Romans 10:9

By accepting Jesus Christ into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, you are accepted into His Kingdom of Heaven, Through His acceptance and by water baptism, you will be dancing, singing, rejoicing, and [raising the Lord as you move onwards and upwards in life with a rejuvenate sense of purpose, passion, and power.

In conclusion

These 5 founded biblical principles ignite and illuminate the four pathways to God's Love, Peace, Joy, and Forgiveness, and the Absolute Absolution of the Abortion.

Use our 7-DAY FREE PASS to enter, explore, and experience God's Amazing Gift, Grace, and Goodness in The Unborn Mother and The Unborn Father today!

bottom of page